Back to Discussions

To delete a project

I just think it is not intuitive to delete a project. I had trouble to find where this option was. Why do we have to go to "Settings"? When I think about "settings" I understand it will have options to "set" something in my project. A small "x" on the right upper corner of the project would be fine (asking for confirmation, of course, since some people could click it without wanting to).

Started by Vinicius Discussion started Mar 04, 2014